Through the Cracks

I don’t write poems, neither have I done any. I was looking back at how my week has beenand this came up in my mind.

closeup

She opens her eyes,
All she saw was the  screaming dark black
She gusped for air, the cold air
Panick mode was on,
Her heartbeat ran away from the darkness,
It was over,  no where to go or hide.
then,
Little cracks and  the light comes in,
Dawn has come.

I would like to end the post with a quote:

Sometimes when you’re in a dark place you think you’ve been buried. but actually you been planted. by Christine Caine

I hope you enjoyed the poem.

Image credits: Conciliar Post

Namaste!

hello

3 thoughts on “Through the Cracks

Leave a Reply

